菜食健美

楽・食・健 こそが人生!

weird board signs in Taiwan! I love them!台湾の変な看板 1月 25, 2007

Filed under: 看板,taiwan — saki @ 6:30 am

dcp_0824.JPGimg_1103.JPG台湾に行ってきたんですけど、私、変な看板とかラベルとか見るのが大好きで。今回も温泉地のお土産もの売り場でこんなもの見つけてしまいました。これ、野菜チシプス。日本語で書いたら売れると思ってるのかな、日本語で書いてあるからお土産にしにくいよね。でも私買っちゃったから、逆に読まれてますか??策略??チシプスて・・・。で、ついでに二年前に台北に行った時にみつけた看板。韓流整形。ヨン様にあなたもなれちゃいます。

I really like to see weird  board signs and labels on  the  products and this is what  I  found this time of my visit to Taiwan. It is a Vegitable chips trying to say `Vegitable chips’  in Japanese  but it actually says `Vegitable chiships`.  Do they really think Japanese tourists want to buy this because it is written in Japanese?    But I bought this!  Is that their trick?

and the other one is also inTaiwan advertising Korean cosmetic surgery.  The below photo of this advertisement looks like famous Korean actor Pae young jung?